4e632b87df · feat: rewrite snapshot command output, update README · Updated 2026-08-07 17:29:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?